Your Cart is Empty

The Rolling Stones

Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) 5LP Box Set

Release 10/22/2021

LP 1 - Tattoo You (2021 Remaster)
A1. Start Me Up – 2021 Remaster
A2. Hang Fire – 2021 Remaster 
A3. Slave – 2021 Remaster
A4. Little T&A – 2021 Remaster 
A5. Black Limousine – 2021 Remaster
A6. Neighbours – 2021 Remaster
B1. Worried About You – 2021 Remaster
B2. Tops – 2021 Remaster 
B3. Heaven – 2021 Remaster
B4. No Use In Crying – 2021 Remaster
B5. Waiting On A Friend – 2021 Remaster

LP 2 - Lost & Found: Rarities
A1. Living In The Heart Of Love 
A2. Fiji Jim
A3. Trouble's A Comin
A4. Shame Shame Shame
A5. Drift Away
B1. It’s A Lie
B2. Come To The Ball
B3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
B4. Start Me Up (Early Version)

LP 3 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982)
A1. Under My Thumb (Side A)
A2. When The Whip Comes Down (Side A)
A3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
A4. Shattered
A5. Neighbours
B1. Black Limousine
B2. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
B3. Twenty Flight Rock
B4. Going To A Go Go

LP 4 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982) (continued)
A1. Chantilly Lace
A2. Let Me Go
A3. Time Is On My Side
A4. Beast Of Burden
B1. Let It Bleed
B2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
B3. Band Introductions
B4. Little T&A

LP 5 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982) (continued)
A1. Tumbling Dice
A2. She’s So Cold
A3. Hang Fire
A4. Miss You
A5. Honky Tonk Women
B1. Brown Sugar
B2. Start Me Up
B3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
B4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction